Website Manager

United Soccer Alliance of Indiana

United Soccer Alliance of Indiana

Contact Us

Contact Staff, Board, & Committee Members

United Soccer Alliance of Indiana works because of its volunteers and needs your help.”

Each area of the Club ALWAYS needs additional parents to help. Visit Volunteer Page to start.

United Soccer Alliance of Indiana
PO Box 532472
Indianapolis, IN 46253

Best ways to contact us:
Register your player online with valid email address.
Call and leave message on USA of Indiana 
Hotline: 317-767-0699.
OR Send an Email with name of player, player birth date, phone number and your specific question.
Do not email multiple people as this will slow our response to you.
Recreation and Rec Plus programs:  
[email protected]
Travel Teams: [email protected]
Referees [email protected]
All other questions:  [email protected]
To be added to the email list click here.
Tournament Director: [email protected]

United Soccer Alliance of Indiana Management
          Coaching Staff

USA of Indiana Director of Soccer Operations: Ian Scott
USA of Indiana Director of Coaching Travel u16-u19:  Theron Smith

Executive and Administrative Staff

USA of Indiana President: Thomas Geisse
USA of Indiana Program Director: Eloise Batic
USA of Indiana Field Operations: Dale Schaeffer
USA of Indiana Field Operations Avon & Brownsburg Soccer Complexes: Roger Lucas, Albert Aguirre
USA of Indiana Field Operations Northwestway Park & Mary & John Geisse Soccer Complex: Dale Schaeffer, Ed Maexner
USA of Indiana Administrators: Jina Helms, Myriam Torres, Patricia Diaz, Anna Lakin

Board Committees

USA of Indiana Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board: Bill Walters
Vice Chairman: Rodney Shine
Treasurer: Max Hudspeth
Secretary: Cary Wagner
Director: Jasmin Bankhead
Director: Maggie Bishop
Director: Jeff Jackson
Director: Rob Jordan
Director: Mary Kokosa
Director: Darren Pearson
Director: Pam Suchecki
President: Thomas Geisse

Community Recreation League Committee

Lead Commissioner: 
Commissioner Rec Soccer Tots 4U:  
Commissioner Rec 5/6U:  
Commissioner Rec 7/8U:  
Commissioner Rec 10U:  
Commissioner Rec 13U:  
Commissioner Rec Plus  13U-25U: 
Commissioner Referee Junior Refs:
Commissioner Snack Bar: 
Commissioner Uniforms:  

Lead Commissioner Brownsburg Division:  
Lead Commissioner Avon Division:    

Commissioner Rec Soccer Tots 4U:  
Commissioner Rec 5/6U 
Commissioner Rec 7/8U
Commissioner Rec 10U
Commissioner Rec 13U
Commissioner Rec Plus 13U – 25U
Commissioner Ref Junior Refs
Commissioner Snack Bars Avon and Brownsburg
Commissioner Rec Uniforms

USA of Indiana TOPSoccer Committee

USA of Indiana Commissioner TOPSoccer
USA of Indiana Technical Coach TOPSoccer

USA of Indiana Travel Committee

USA of Indiana Travel Team Managers
Travel Administrator, Rosters, Player Cards : Jina Helms
Travel Administrators: Tricia Diaz, Jackie Craig

USA of Indiana Referee Committee

Chairperson: Thomas Geisse
Members Keith Mitchell, Dave Howard, Bill Walters

USA of Indiana Board Coaching Committee
Board members Max Hudspeth, Greg Hylton, Jeff Jackson, Rob Jordan, Rodney Shine

“USA of Indiana KidSafe” Risk Management Committee
Chairperson: Eloise Batic

USA of Indiana Development Committee

Chairperson Development Committee: Thomas Geisse
Chairperson Annual Campaign & UWCI
Chairperson Grants, open
Chairperson Corporate Sponsorships
Chairperson Travel Team Based Fundraising
Chairperson Lucas Oil Stadium Centerplate Program

USA of Indiana Tournament Committees

Indy Burn Cup (April)
Indy Pike Fest (September)
Indy Mayor Latino Soccer Cup (October)

Indy Fusion Fall Classic (November)

USA of Indiana Volunteer Committee

Chairperson Volunteer Committee: 
Volunteer Coordinator USA of Indiana Travel: 
Volunteer Coordinator USA of Indiana Community Recreation League: 
Volunteer Coordinator USA of Indiana Referee Development Academy: 
Volunteer Coordinator Indy Burn Cup: 
Volunteer Coordinator Pike Fest: 
Volunteer Coordinator Mayor Latino Cup: 

Volunteer Coordinator Fusion Fall Classic: 

Club Liaisons to:  (Please contact the USA of Indiana liaison and NOT the outside organization.)

Avon Town Manager: Thomas Geisse
Avon Community School Corporation: Eloise Batic
Brownsburg Community School Corporation: Eloise Batic
Brownsburg Town Manager: Eloise Batic
Eagle Creek Park Foundation & ECP Citizen Advisory Committee: Thomas Geisse
Eagle Creek Park Manager: Thomas Geisse
Indy Parks Administration: Thomas Geisse
Indy Parks Maintenance: Thomas Geisse
Indiana Youth Soccer Association: Thomas Geisse
Indianapolis Mayor’s Office: Thomas Geisse
Northwestway Park Advisory Committee: Eloise Batic
Northwestway Park Manager: Thomas Geisse
Pike Township School Board: Thomas Geisse
Pike Township School Facilities: Eloise Batic
Indiana Sports Corp:  Thomas Geisse

United Way of Central Indiana: Thomas Geisse

Community Through Youth Sport Foundation Board of Advisors
The Board of Advisors is a group of concerned citizens which works with foundations, companies and corporations; Avon, Brownsburg, Hendricks County, Marion County, and Indianapolis governments; Avon, Brownsburg, and Indy Parks & Recreation Departments; and Indianapolis Department Public Works; to further the missions of Community Through Youth Sport Foundation, United Soccer Alliance of Indiana, Fusion Soccer Academy, and Pike Youth Soccer Club; and to develop Mary & John Geisse Soccer Complex, Eagle Creek Park.

Jeffrey Banning, President, Banning Engineering, Plainfield
Jim Dimos, Former President Pike Youth Soccer Club,  Attorney, RIP
Thomas Geisse, President, Pike Youth Soccer Club, Board 1999-present
Larry Grau, CEO, The Grau Group, Inc., (child education)
Lena Hackett, President, Community Solutions, Inc.
Todd Leyden, former President NCAA Eligibility Center
Kurt Pantzer, Emeritus 1999-2004, Attorney
Samuel Odle, retired IU Health
Pete Ward, COO, Indianapolis Colts
Tom Zupancic, DEEM


Copyright © 2021 United Soccer Alliance of Indiana  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In